Reviews

Hardy Homes Hawaii
5.0
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jenn Mendoza
Jenn Mendoza
2020-05-21T01:34:18+0000
Jennifer is amazing at what she does! She is very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. She always has a... positive attitude and made our experience with renting our property easy, meeting all expectations, and being very honest and compassionate through the process. She communicates very well, always keeping my husband and I in the loop with updates. I love the fact that she is meticulous. I highly recommend Hardy Homes!read more
Kris Sweet Song
Kris Sweet Song
2019-03-31T23:19:24+0000
Top notch service from start to finish! Jennifer, Russ and their team at Hardy Homes Hawaii are truly outstanding! ... Selling a home can be an emotional roller coaster but from the moment of our first meeting to the last when our property was sold, Jennifer has been there each step of the way. No matter what came our way, we knew we could always count on her. Whether it was sharing her invaluable knowledge, her attention to detail or just a simple call with encouraging words to help keep us focused on the goal, she has been nothing short of amazing! She did not miss a thing! And through it all, we felt comfortable and like family. She exceeded our expectations in every way and we could not have done it without her. We could go on and on about all the things she has done to help us get our home sold. If you are looking to buy or sell, we highly suggest calling Jennifer and her team at Hardy Homes Hawaii. We are 100% positive you will not regret a thing and she will get the job done. We are truly blessed and thankful for her and her team! We not only received the best service and were successful in selling our home, we also gained a life-long friend. Thank you Jennifer and Hardy Homes Hawaii!read more
Solaen Furuto
Solaen Furuto
2018-06-15T00:43:35+0000
Jennifer Hardy is the best realtor in the state! She totally epitomizes the Aloha spirit. Not only is she... responsible, honest, and supportive, but she is also extremely loving and caring. As first-time home buyers, she took her time to answer all of our questions and breakdown the details. We have only known her for about 3 months, but she is now our friend for life. All-in-all, Jennifer played a monumental role in helping our family purchase our dream home, and my husband and I highly recommend Hardy Homes Hawaii!!!read more
Eric Okada
Eric Okada
2018-05-20T05:55:17+0000
Jennifer IS AMAZING! Her congeniality makes her great to work with and she is driven to get the job done RIGHT. My... experience with Jennifer has been nothing but positive and I appreciate all of the hard work in the handle and care she put into helping me with the sale of my home. Jennifer’s knowledge and style in the way she works with people truly makes the little things like signing documents that may seem foreign simpler as she is willing to guide you through it if needed. I trust Jennifer and would love to have her help me in any of my Real Estate ventures in the future. I can’t illustrate how happy and satisfied you’ll be if you choose to work with her, but if you could use someone to alleviate the stress aspect of buying or selling a home (which is the real killer), do yourself a favor and work with Jen and thank her later. Mahalo Jennifer Hardy! You have a customer and friend for life.read more
Monica Huh
Monica Huh
2018-03-24T23:38:32+0000
Attention to detail, quick, responsive, experienced, and willing to go the extra mile. That’s what comes to mind when... I think of the Hardy’s. To keep it simple, the Hardy’s put together one open house for our townhouse and the very next day we had 3 offers! Jennifer’s attention to detail and staging of our home helped us sell quick and stick to our timeline. Then when it came for our family to find our next home the Hardy’s took our wishlist to heart and helped us find a one level dream home in Mililani. If it wasn’t for Russ’ persistence and quick response time we might have missed our opportunity on our now forever home. We were literally the first people to see the house and the Hardy’s put our offer letter together in the snap of a finger. Their attention to detail and the little touches is what I truly believe helped us. With multiple offers our family was chosen by the sellers! The whole experience from beginning to end was smooth and seamless, thank you Hardy Homes Hawaii!read more
Shayna Nihipali-Nelson
Shayna Nihipali-Nelson
2018-03-12T21:59:05+0000
It's been 4 months since we purchased our first home and our experience with Hardy Homes Hawaii was awesome! Jennifer... and Russ are BEYOND AMAZING! Thank you for being so patient with us and making this process so smooth! We are ALWAYS recommending Hardy Homes Hawaii to anyone that says they are interested in becoming a home owner!read more
Lyn Mathis
Lyn Mathis
2018-03-12T05:49:48+0000
Andrea Nicole LLanes
Andrea Nicole LLanes
2018-02-17T06:14:00+0000
Hardy Homes Hawaii is beyond amazing! Jennifer and Russ are everything my husband and I could’ve asked for in our... first home buying experience and more! They made the process so easy for us and really took the time to find us our perfect home and kept us informed and made sure we understood everything through the entire process. Their team truly cares about their clients and you become a part of the family when you let Hardy Homes help make your dreams of homeownership come true!read more
Sarah Gail Burke
Sarah Gail Burke
2017-11-01T20:24:27+0000
Jennifer is a total rock star! If I could give 10 stars, I would! My husband and I had all but given up on finding a... house when we started working with her; not only did she find us the perfect place in under a week, she helped us get our offer accepted even though it was almost 50k under asking! Jennifer had excellent professionalism, was always super present and responsive for any questions we had, and was extremely patient with us as first-time home buyers. She and Danielle on her team really went above and beyond for us!read more
Liz Pecson
Liz Pecson
2017-08-06T05:20:18+0000
10 years ago we met Jennifer and bought our first property in Waikiki. �If you are looking for property to live or... invest these are the folks you want to go with. �We are excited to upgrade with Jennifer and Russ (Hardy Homes) to a new property soon. Thank you for always being there, answering our questions and your great expertise! Mahalo, Aloha, and God Bless. Rohn, Liz Pecson & the boys�read more
Sherri Mattson
Sherri Mattson
2017-05-30T04:49:21+0000
Well this review is long overdue (purchased my home back in January), which is one of the many reasons I would highly... recommend Jennifer Hardy as a realtor, she was patient enough to work with me and unexpected delays. Working with Jennifer Hardy exceeded all of my expectations. She was able to work around my busy schedule to help me find the home of my dreams. As a first-time home buyer and single mom, working two jobs and going to school, I was apprehensive to even start the home buying process because I felt like I wouldn’t have enough time needed to devote to finding my first home. Right away Jennifer was able to explain the unfamiliar home buying terminology and went over the whole process thoroughly. Jennifer asked all the right questions to find out my dream home preferences, and consistently found properties that were both within budget and had many of the features I was looking for. She was able to recommend an excellent Veterans United Home loan specialist, Shawn Swanson, who flawlessly guided me through the whole home buying experience and was crucial in allowing me to lock in the all-time low interest rates. Jennifer is extremely patient and enthusiastic throughout the whole ordeal, which is one of the things I love about her. She was always quickly responding to questions and I could always count on her to provide me with expert advice on properties I was interested in. The home that I ended up purchasing turned out to be more than I thought I could ever purchase in the Hawaii home market at this stage in my life; I even have an ocean view! There were other competitive offers from buyers when I put my offer in, but Jennifer creatively packaged our offer to stand out from the rest, and that was the reason the homeowner chose mine! I cannot say enough good things about her and the whole process! She is knowledgeable, charismatic, personable, and incredibly generous with her time. Buying a home in the Hawaii home market can be daunting and challenging, but working with Jennifer made it painless and rewarding. I highly recommend her.read more
Juliene Alayon Yamzon
Juliene Alayon Yamzon
2017-05-18T01:42:28+0000
Thank you Hardy Homes for making our first home purchase easy and smooth!! Your team is always on top of everything,... and gave us information before we needed it. It was nice working with your team especially our realtor Jennifer Hardy, and for still taking care of us and our needs after the purchase!!! Great job guys!!��� HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!read more
Roberta Barnett
Roberta Barnett
2017-01-30T20:42:20+0000
I want to let everyone know that if you need a home or want to sell one, Jennifer Hardy is the best! She goes beyond... what realtors do! She's not just a realtor, she's become my friend and will always be a very special person in my life. God bless you and your family! Love ya!read more
Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez
2017-01-13T01:01:59+0000
Wallace Austin
Wallace Austin
2017-01-12T20:54:26+0000
Jennifer help me purchase my primary home and serval investment properties. If I ever need assistance for any another... Real estate It would definitely be Jennifer with Hardy homes.Wallace G Austinread more
Bethny N Billy Gibson
Bethny N Billy Gibson
2017-01-03T20:09:55+0000
I have made 3 transactions with Jennifer, every transaction was very successful. Although we hit some bumps in the... road she never failed to keep a positive attitude and always assured me that it would all work out. Jennifer has definitely fulfilled her duty and then some. We have the same mind set, wanting to know where we are in the sale/buy; she was always updating me without me having to ask. She has gotten my family the house we wanted and then some. She fought hard for us and this house, always figuring out a way to make it work. She is willing to do what she has to make the transaction happen. She has blessed our family! Thank youread more
Malia Tai Tin
Malia Tai Tin
2016-12-04T21:17:15+0000
Just bought a house at the age of 26, thanks to the wonderful work of Jennifer Hardy!! She is AMAZING at what she... does. There was an offer higher than ours also but when you let Jennifer work her magic she will get you the house of your dreams, just like she has done for us. She knows all the right people to work with too and we didnt have to pay for closing cost or escrow. Dont ask me how, ask Jennifer � We were so blessed to be referred to her and I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone who is looking to buy a house. She wont let you down and she will amaze you with her work & technics. Always remember Hardy Homes Hawaii! They will get you the home of your dreams!read more
Kalei Vellalos
Kalei Vellalos
2016-09-05T01:50:44+0000
Jennifer is AMAZING! She went above and beyond what you expect of a realtor. She makes time to pray for you and over... the transaction. She is always SO optimistic(a nessecity for me�)! She will make sure you don't only get the house you want...but the house you DESERVE! Too many good things to say about her...working with her was a HUGE blessing to myself and my whole family!! She became family to us! We love you Jen!!!read more
Timothy Caminos
Timothy Caminos
2016-07-12T08:11:21+0000
5 stars just isn't enough! If you need a top notch agent to help you find a new place to park your slippers or to help... you sell your current home then give her a call. She was patient enough to answer all of my questions (I had a lot) - updated me constantly throughout the process and basically had my home sold before it officially went to market. Thank you, Hardy Homes Hawaii!read more
Kelsea Hyatt
Kelsea Hyatt
2016-05-23T16:50:53+0000
Jennifer is extremely professional but also kind, patient and a joy to work with. She was able to not only find us the... perfect home for us but also helped a lot with closing the deal. She really puts a lot of effort into each and every client. I would highly recommend Jennifer.read more
Haruna Fujimoto Rosenfeld
Haruna Fujimoto Rosenfeld
2016-04-02T01:34:02+0000
My husband and I definitely recommend Jennifer Hardy as a real estate agent for any serious buyers. She provided... attentive and professional service throughout the process, arranging showings on short notice and being patient with us as first-time home buyers. She assisted us in many different areas, responding to our concerns promptly and sympathetically. She knows the local market well and can help guide you through the entire process, all the way through closing.read more
Jan Wann Preciado
Jan Wann Preciado
2016-03-30T22:11:14+0000
Jennifer treats all her clients like you are her ONLY client! She makes sure every detail is handled properly and has... the ability to clearly explain items that may be confusing to a first time home buyer.read more
Julia Fortson
Julia Fortson
2016-03-30T06:35:31+0000
She stuck with me for a whole year and never rushed me thru the process before I found my forever home. Thank you,... Jennifer!read more
Robert Roloboloco Corey
Robert Roloboloco Corey
2013-11-24T09:11:38+0000
Lisa Rodriguez
Lisa Rodriguez
2013-10-25T07:51:40+0000
Andrea Walker
Andrea Walker
2013-07-05T18:28:31+0000
Next Reviews